Day Date Time Event Competition Types Judge
September
Tuesday 09/04/18 7:00 PM Opening night Bird Photography : Insights & Inspiration
Tuesday 09/11/18 7:00 PM Latimer 1 Open A, B, Monochrome, Family Fran Forman
Tuesday 09/18/18  7:00 PM  Photo Critique     Erik Gehring
Tuesday 09/25/18 7:00 PM Projected Image 1 Open A, B, Wildlife (PSA), People at Work Shiv Verma
October
Tuesday 10/02/18 7:00 PM Latimer 2 Open A, B, Still Life, People and Water Mike Di Stefano
Tuesday 10/09/18 7:00 PM Model studio 1
Tuesday 10/09/18 7:00 PM Photo Critique 1
Tuesday 10/16/18 7:00 PM Projected Image 2 Open A, B, Worn Out,, Transportation Elizabeth Ryan
Tuesday 10/23/18 7:00 PM New Member Night Anna Golitsyna
Tuesday 10/30/18 7:00 PM Education 1 Breaking Ground:  A Talk with Documentary Artist Valery Lyman Valery Lyman
November
Saturday   11/03/18   Family Photo Shoot    
Tuesday 11/06/18 7:00 PM Member Presentation Anna Golitsyna
Tuesday 11/13/18 7:00 PM Photo Critique 2 Marty Becker
Tuesday 11/20/18 7:00 PM Projected Image 3 Open A, B, In the Yard, Portrait Bobbi Lane
Tuesday 11/27/18 7:00 PM Education 2 Beautiful people in a cold and barren place Doug Weisman
December
Tuesday 12/04/18 7:00 PM Latimer 3 Open A, B, Shadows, Landscape with hand of man Henry Weisenberger
Tuesday 12/11/18 7:00 PM Model studio 2
Tuesday 12/11/18 7:00 PM Photo Critique 3
Tuesday 12/18/18 7:00 PM Projected image 4 Open A, B, Nature-Flora, Restaurants Paul Nguyen
January
Tuesday 01/08/19 7:00 PM Latimer 4 Open A, B, Abstract, Night Photography Rick Cloran
Tuesday 01/15/19 7:00 PM Photo Critique 4
Tuesday 01/22/19 7:00 PM Gallery night
Tuesday 01/29/19 7:00 PM Education 3
February
Tuesday 02/05/19 7:00 PM Latimer 5 Open A, B, Street (B&W), Domestic Animals Suzanne Revy
Tuesday 02/12/19 7:00 PM Model studio 3
Tuesday 02/12/19 7:00 PM Photo Critique 5
Tuesday 02/19/19 7:00 PM Projected image 5 Open A, B, Closeups, Landscape-PSA Arthur Vaughan
Tuesday 02/26/19 7:00 PM Education 4
March
Tuesday 03/05/19 7:00 PM Books competition
Tuesday 03/12/19 7:00 PM Photo Critique 6
Tuesday 03/19/19 7:00 PM Projected image 6 Open A, B,  Industrial, Motion
Tuesday 03/26/19 7:00 PM Education 5
April
Tuesday 04/02/19 7:00 PM Latimer 6 Open A, B, From above,Childhood Scott Erb and Donna Dufault
Tuesday 04/09/19 7:00 PM Model studio 4
Tuesday 04/09/19 7:00 PM Photo Critique 7
Tuesday 04/16/19 7:00 PM Projected image 7 Open A, B,  Emotion, Minimalism Jim DeLuco
Tuesday 04/23/19 7:00 PM Photo Project: Experimental/Different
Tuesday 04/30/19 7:00 PM Education 6
May
Tuesday 05/07/19 7:00 PM Latimer 7 Open A, B, Fashion/Beauty, Architecture
Tuesday 05/14/19 7:00 PM Photo Critique 8
Tuesday 05/21/19 7:00 PM Field Trip competition
Tuesday 05/28/19 7:00 PM Education 7
June
Tuesday 06/04/19 7:00 PM Annual business

 

 




This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.