Login
 

Executive Committee and Other Committees: 2017-2018

Effective June 7, 2017


Officers   Email
President Beth Luchner
bethluch@gmail.com
Vice President
Eldad Cohen
eldadc@gmail.com
Treasurer Greg Crisci
Secretary Betsey Henkels


Members/Chairs  
Print (Latimer) Competition
Gordon Saperia, Co-Chair
gsaperia@gmail.com
  Joni Lohr, Co-Chair
jonilohr@gmail.com
Projected Image Competition
Matt Temple
Model Studio
Donald Jin, Co-Chair
  Gordon Yu, Co-Chair
Photo Critique
Marty Becker schilleri@rcn.com
Education Jim Mollenauer
jmollenauer1@gmail.com
Field Trips
David Long
Exhibitions Anna Golitsyna
agolits@gmail.com
Reflector Editor
Erik Gehring
erik@erikgehring.com
Publicity Erik Gehring
erik@erikgehring.com
Membership
Yair Egozy
egozy@outlook.com
NECCC Print Competition
Arlene Winkleman
Wink8@mindspring.com
NECCC Project Image Competition
Jurgen Lobert
Finance Committee
Moti Hodis  
  Henry Winkleman
Wink8@mindspring.com
  Greg Crisci
  Henry Weisenberger
  Yair Egozy
egozy@outlook.com
Judges Committee
Ron Abramov
rabramov@yahoo.com
  Marty Becker
  Yehuda Inbar
yehuda@3dmedianetwork.com
 
 
 
 
At-Large
Alison Doherty


OTHER 
Photography Society of America Representative
William Korn  
Hospitality Chair Nancy Hurley
 








This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.