Login
 

Executive Committee and Other Committees: 2016-2017

Effective June 7, 2016


Officers   Email
President Beth Luchner
bethluch@gmail.com
Vice President
Eldad Cohen
eldadc@gmail.com
Treasurer Greg Crisci
Secretary Betsey Henkels


Members/Chairs  
Print (Latimer) Competition
Gordon Saperia, Co-Chair
gsaperia@gmail.com
  Joni Lohr, Co-Chair
jonilohr@gmail.com
Projected Image Competition
Molly Johnston
msmolly@comcast.net
Model Studio
Donald Jin, Co-Chair
  Gordon Yu, Co-Chair
Photo Critique
Ilya Schiller
schilleri@rcn.com
Education Jim Mollenauer
jmollenauer1@gmail.com
Field Trips
Jurgen Lobert
Exhibitions Anna Golitsyna
agolits@gmail.com
Reflector Editor
Erik Gehring
erik@erikgehring.com
Publicity Erik Gehring
erik@erikgehring.com
Membership
Yair Melamed
yamee1@gmail.com
NECCC Print Competition
Arlene Winkleman
Wink8@mindspring.com
NECCC Project Image Competition
Jurgen Lobert
Finance Committee
Mark Staples
m.a.staples@comcast.net
  Henry Winkleman
Wink8@mindspring.com
  Greg Crisci
  Henry Weisenberger
  Yair Egozy
egozy@outlook.com
Judges Committee
Ron Abramov
rabramov@yahoo.com
  Marty Becker
  Yehuda Inbar
yehuda@3dmedianetwork.com
  Gordon Saperia
gsaperia@gmail.com
  Molly Johnston
msmolly@comcast.net
At-Large
Moti Hodis


OTHER 
Photography Society of America Representative
Jerry Jaeger
jaegerphotography1@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Nancy Hurley
 








This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.